Advertisement
Current Issue
April 2014

Contact Sales Team

Director Of Sales - Mari Kohn
Phone: 818-291-1153
Fax: 818-547-4607
Cell: 818-472-1491
Email: mkohn@copcomm.com

Production Coordinator
Email: production@postmagazine.com
Eastern & Int'l Sales Manager - Gary Rhodes
Phone: 631-274-9530
Fax: 631-667-2871
Cell: 516-410-8638
Email: grhodes@copcomm.com

Account Manager - Mike Tabizon
Phone: 818-291-1180
Email: mtabizon@copprints.com

President & CEO  - William Rittwage
Phone: 818 -291-1111
Email: brittwage@copcomm.com



Art Director  - Michael Viggiano
Email: mviggiano@postmagazine.com


Media Links

2014 Editorial Calendar
2014 Media Kit