Advertisement
Current Issue
February 2016

Business

Nutmeg adds Bruce Ginsberg as SVP/business development.
November 13, 2015 –  NEW YORK — Nutmeg (www.nutmegcreative.com), the creative marketing, content-development, production and post production resource, has hired Bruce Ginsberg as SVP business development. He brings 20-plu ...
Almost Gold opens in Chicago taking on ad & entertainment work
November 13, 2015 –  CHICAGO — Creative director Linas Jodwalis has opened Almost Gold (http://almostgold.com), a new design-driven production studio that includes the talents of director Matthew Egan and executive produc ...
EP Tara Holmes to lead Nice Shoes' color & finishing division
November 10, 2015 –  NEW YORK — Production and post production studio Nice Shoes (www.niceshoes.com) has brought in executive producer Tara Holmes to lead the studio’s color & finishing division. Holmes’ career includ ...
Autodesk announces new Flame subscriptions
November 4, 2015 –  SAN FRANCISCO — Autodesk (www.autodesk.com) has announced new desktop subscription options for its Flame software. The new subscription pricing for Flame starts at $750 per month and can be accessed a ...
Tom Jacobsen joins Volt Studios as partner/CD
November 3, 2015 –  MINNEAPOLIS — Volt Studios (www.voltstudios.tv) has added Tom Jacobsen as the company’s new partner/creative director. He will apply his signature blend of filmmaking artistry and strategic thinking t ...
Audio co's partner to present 'Sound Summit'
October 29, 2015 –  NEW YORK — Post ’s Linda Romanello dropped by the Sound Summit New York last night at New York University’s Tisch School of the Arts. The event coincided with the AES Show, which opens today at the Ja ...
New KISS release available for licensing
October 27, 2015 –  LOS ANGELES — Music licensing/creative marketing firm, MediaHorse, is working with HoriPro Entertainment Group, Inc., the US music publishing subsidiary of Tokyo-based entertainment conglomerate HoriP ...
UK's Electric Theatre opens LA studio
October 27, 2015 –  LOS ANGELES — Electric Theatre (http://electrictheatre.tv), which opened a post studio in London back in 2011, has extended its presence into the United States, with a new facility in Los Angeles. The ...
Full Sail announces 2015 HOF inductees
October 23, 2015 –  WINTER PARK, FL — Full Sail University (www.fullsail.edu) has announced its 2015 Hall of Fame class, which is comprised of six graduates recognized for outstanding contributions to the world of entert ...
VFX studio Siren Lab opens in Venice Beach
October 21, 2015 –  VENICE BEACH, CA — Siren Lab Productions (http://sirenlab.com) recently launched, following a five-month collaboration with director Cary Joji Fukunaga (True Detective) on his Netflix original film, B ...
585 articles found. Viewing page 4 of 59. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  . . . 53 54 55 56 57 58 59   Next