People

  • Juliet Tierney joins Nexus Studios as EP
    People
    Juliet Tierney joins Nexus Studios as EP

    LOS ANGELES — Nexus Studios (nexusstudios.com) has added producer Juliet Tierney to its growing team in Los Angeles. She will serve as executive producer for commercials and branded content. Before jo ...

    October 8, 2019

  • Nick Crane heading up new music company Racket Club
    People
    Nick Crane heading up new music company Racket Club

    NEW YORK CITY — Composer/producer Nick Crane and Uppercut owner/editor Micah Scarpelli have teamed up to launch Racket Club (http://racketclub.tv), a new venture that creates music for picture. The Ma ...

    October 8, 2019

  • Colorist Michael Davis now at Cinelab London
    People
    Colorist Michael Davis now at Cinelab London

    LONDON — Cinelab London (www.cinelab.london), which offers a range of processing and digital restoration services, has hired Michael Davis as senior colorist. He joins the studio from Pinewood Studios ...

    October 3, 2019

  • Nice Shoes in Boston adds EP Kirsten Andersen
    People
    Nice Shoes in Boston adds EP Kirsten Andersen

    BOSTON — Manhattan-based creative studio Nice Shoes (www.niceshoes.com) has added Kirsten Andersen as executive producer in its Boston office. She joins colorist Phil Choe in overseeing local and remo ...

    October 2, 2019

  • Cut+Run welcomes editor Eric Argiro
    People
    Cut+Run welcomes editor Eric Argiro

    NEW YORK CITY — Cut+Run (https://cutandrun.com) recently welcomed editor Eric Argiro to its New York studio. Known for work that builds an emotional connection with audiences, Argiro’s credits include ...

    October 2, 2019

  • Encore Vancouver hires colorist Jimmy Hsu
    People
    Encore Vancouver hires colorist Jimmy Hsu

    VANCOUVER — Colorist Jimmy Hsu has joined Encore Vancouver, bringing with him a background in content creation and color science expertise. He joins the studio from Side Street Post Production, where ...

    September 24, 2019

  • Sound Lounge's Becca Falborn nominated for Forbes list
    People
    Sound Lounge's Becca Falborn nominated for Forbes list

    NEW YORK CITY — Sound Lounge (www.soundlounge.com) executive producer Becca Falborn is among the nominees for inclusion in Forbes’ annual “30 Under 30” feature. Nominations continue across 20 categori ...

    September 24, 2019

  • Nice Shoes adds senior colorist Maria Carretero
    People
    Nice Shoes adds senior colorist Maria Carretero

    NEW YORK CITY — Creative studio Nice Shoes (www.niceshoes.com) has hired senior colorist Maria Carretero. She brings nearly two decades of global experience in color grading, including work on wide ra ...

    September 23, 2019

  • Amanda Fink Mandell developing partnerships at Sonic Union
    People
    Amanda Fink Mandell developing partnerships at Sonic Union

    NEW YORK CITY — Audio studio Sonic Union (www.sonicunion.com) has added Amanda Fink Mandell as executive producer, partnerships. She will work across Sonic Union’s Union Square and Bryant Park locatio ...

    September 23, 2019

  • Nomad expands business with new colorist hiring
    People
    Nomad expands business with new colorist hiring

    LONDON — Nomad (www.nomadedit.com) has expanded its list of services to include color grading with the recent addition of Felipe Szulc, who joins the studio as colorist. Hailing from Brazil, Szulc ini ...

    September 20, 2019

Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  . . . 153 154 155 156 157 158 159   Next