Advertisement
Current Issue
July 2014

Video - Film

EYEON RELEASES FREE 'LE' VERSION OF FUSION COMPOSITOR
March 7, 2007 –  TORONTO - Eyeon Software has released Fusion 5.1 Learning Edition, a fully-featured version of its high-end compositing tool that is designed to allow compositors of all levels to test and grow their ...
KONTENT PRODUCES, POSTS 'IDOL' SPOT FOR KONAMI
March 6, 2007 –  SAN FRANCISCO - Kontent Films (www.kontentfilms.com) recently produced and posted a new :30 spot for Konami promoting its American Idol -themed Karaoke Revolution video game. Conceived by agency Dunca ...
WHITE IRON POSTS AFL OPEN
March 5, 2007 –  SOUTHINGTON, CT - White Iron Digital (www.whiteiron.tv) recently teamed up with Victory Pictures to create the hard-hitting open for Arena Football League on ESPN. The :60 open premiered on Sunday, Ma ...
SPIRIT TELECINE FAMILY ADDS NEW MEMBER
March 5, 2007 –  NEVADA CITY, CA - Thomson will show the newest member of the Grass Valley Spirit telecine family (www.grassvalley.com) at NAB next month. The Spirit HD shares all of the optical and mechanical compone ...
GLOBAL VISION & KROMA POST HIP-HOP DOCUMENTARY
March 2, 2007 –  LOS ANGELES - Smart Girl Productions called on Global Vision Studio (www.gvstudio.com) to provide post services for the hip-hop documentary 1 More Hit, a feature-length film that will debut at the Sou ...
AUTODESK TOOLS USED ON OSCAR-WINNING PROJECTS
March 1, 2007 –  SAN RAFAEL, CA - Industrial Light & Magic, here, and Australia's Animal Logic both used Autodesk tools on Academy Award-winning projects. ILM's work on Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest was r ...
CW-SPONSORED COMPETITION SEEKS STUDENT SUBMISSIONS
February 28, 2007 –  LOS ANGELES - Promax/BDA has teamed up with The CW Network and Blink to launch a new college competition - dubbed "Making the Cut" - that calls for undergraduates to submit their original multiplatfor ...
IMAGINARY FORCES DESIGNS '23' TITLES
February 23, 2007 –  LOS ANGELES - Imaginary Forces (www.imaginaryforces.com) collaborated with director Joel Schumacher in designing the main titles for the New Line Cinema thriller, The Number 23, starring Jim Carrey. T ...
DIGITAL DIMENSION PROVIDES EFFECTS FOR 'NORBIT'
February 22, 2007 –  BURBANK, CA - Digital Dimension (www.digitaldimension.com) served as the lead visual effects house on the DreamWorks comedy Norbit, completing work on 162 shots for the film, which stars Eddie Murph ...
SPY POST COMPLETES GUERILLA PROJECT FOR SCION
February 22, 2007 –  SAN FRANCISCO - Spy Post (www.spypost.com) VFX designer/artist Alaina Goetz recently completed work on a video presentation that serves as the centerpiece for a guerilla marketing campaign promoting ...
2073 articles found. Viewing page 171 of 208. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5  . . . 168 169 170 171 172 173 174  . . . 206 207 208   Next