Advertisement
Current Issue
October 2014
Issue: September 1, 2004

LISTING: SCHOOLS & TRAINING FACILITIES

Art Institutes - www.artinstitutes.edu

The Art Institute of California, S.F. - www.aicasf.aii.edu

Academy of Art University, San Francisco - www.academyart.edu

American University, Washington, DC - www.american.edu

Berklee School of Music, Boston - www.berklee.edu

Burlington College, Burlington, VT - www.burlingtoncollege.edu

Columbia College, Hollywood - www.columbiacollege.edu

Columbia College in Chicago - www.colum.edu

Cerro Coso College, Ridgecrest, CA - www.cc.cc.ca.edu

DAVE School, Orlando - www.daveschool.com

Desktop Images, Burbank, CA - www.desktopimages.com

DH Institiute Media, Santa Monica - www.dhima.com

Digital Training, Dallas - www.digitrain.com

Digital FilmTree, West LA - www.digitalfilmtree.com

Digital Solutions - www.digital-solutions.com

Digital Tutors - www.digital-tutors.com

DR Group - www.drrawstock.com

Five Towns College, Long Island, NY - www.fivetowns.edu

Florida International University - www.fiu.edu

Full Sail College - www.fullsail.com

Gnomon Inc., Hollywood - www.gnomon3d.com

Henry Cogswell College, Everett, WA - www.henrycogswell.edu

Magnet Media - www.digitaltraining.com

Moviola, Los Angeles - www.moviola.com

LA Film School, Los Angeles - www.lafilm.com

Mesmer Animation, Seattle - www.mesmer.com

The Mind Labs, Menlo Park, CA - www.themindlabs.com

New York Film Academy - www.nyfa.com

NYU Film School - www.nyu.edu/tisch/filmtv

Rochester Institute of Technology - www.rit.edu

Seneca College, Toronto - www.senecac.on.ca

School of Visual Arts, New York - www.schoolofvisualarts.edu

School of Communication Arts, Raleigh, NC - www.sca3d.com

Spinworks Media Group, Inc. - www.spinworksmedia.com

Trillium Group, Los Angeles, New York - www.thetrilgroup.com

Total Training - www.totaltraining.com

USC Film School - www-cntv.usc.edu

Video Symphony - www.videosymphony.com

Vancouver Institute of Media Arts - www.vanarts.com

Vancouver Film School - www.vfs.com