Advertisement
Current Issue
April 2014
Issue: September 1, 2006

SCHOOLS & TRAINING FACILITIES

3DTraining - www.3dtraining.com
The Art Institute of California, SF    - www.aicasf.aii.edu
The Art Institutes, 31 locations - www.artinstitutes.edu
American University, Washington, DC - www.american.edu
Berklee School of Music, Boston - www.berklee.edu
Burlington College, Burlington, VT - www.burlingtoncollege.edu
Columbia College, Hollywood - www.columbiacollege.edu
Columbia College in Chicago - www.colum.edu
Cerro Coso College, Ridgecrest, CA - www.cc.cc.ca.edu
DAVE School, Orlando - www.daveschool.com
DePaul University, Chicago - www.depaul.edu
Desktop Images, Burbank, CA - www.desktopimages.com
DH Institiute Media, Santa Monica - www.dhima.com
Digital Training, Dallas - www.digitrain.com
Digital FilmTree, West LA - www.digitalfilmtree.com
Digital Tutors, Oklahoma City, OK - www.digital-tutors.com
DR Group, Hollywood - www.drrawstock.com
Ex'pression College, Emeryville, CA - www.expression.edu
Five Towns College, Long Island, NY - www.fivetowns.edu
Florida International University, Miami - www.fiu.edu
Florida State University - fsu.edu
Full Sail College, Winter Park, FL - www.fullsail.com
Gnomon School of Visual Effects, Hollywood - www.gnomon3d.com
Henry Cogswell College, Everett, WA - www.henrycogswell.edu
Magnet Media, NYC - www.digitalmediatraining.com
Moviola, Los Angeles - www.moviola.com
LA Film School, Los Angeles - www.lafilm.com
Media Technology Associates, Atlanta - mtatraining.com
Mesmer Animation, Seattle - www.mesmer.com
The Mind Labs, Menlo Park, CA - www.themindlabs.com
New York Film Academy, NYC - www.nyfa.com
NYU Film School, NYC - www.nyu.edu/tisch/filmtv
Oregon 3D, Portland, OR - www.oregon3d.com
Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles - www.otis.edu
Pratt Institute of School of Art and Design, NYC - www.pratt.edu
Ringling School of Art and Design, Sarasota, FL - www.rsad.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY - www.rit.edu
Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA - www.scad.edu
Seneca College, Toronto - www.senecac.on.ca
School of Visual Arts, New York - www.schoolofvisualarts.edu
School of Communication Arts, Raleigh, NC - www.sca3d.com
Spinworks Media Group, Inc., Online - www.spinworksmedia.com
Trillium Group, Los Angeles, New York - www.thetrilgroup.com
Total Training, Carlsbad, CA - www.totaltraining.com
UCLA Extension, Los Angeles - www.uclaextension.edu
University of Southern California School of Cinema-Television, Los Angeles - www-cntv.usc.edu
Vancouver Institute of Media Arts, Vancouver - www.vanarts.com
Vancouver Film School, Vancouver - www.vfs.com
Video Symphony, Burbank, CA - www.videosymphony.com