Warner Bros. will release the CG-animated Scoob! on May 15, 2020, bringing to the big screen the crew of Mystery Inc. from the popular cell-animated series, Scooby-Doo. Tony Cervone directs the feature film, which starts the voice talents of Kiersey Clemons (Dee Dee), Zac Efron (Fred), Will Forte (Shaggy), Jason Isaacs (Dick Dastardly), Ken Jeong (Dynomutt), Tracy Morgan (Captain Caveman), Gina Rodriguez (Velma), Amanda Seyfried (Daphne), Mark Wahlberg (Blue Falcon) and Frank Welker (Scooby-Doo).