Drop us a line

The editors of Post Magazine are seasoned journalists dedicated to serving the most intensely dynamic segment of the entertainment industry: post production. The Post masthead represents nearly 40 years of experience covering this business. Post's editorial staff isn't satisfied just covering the growing excitement the post industry churns up each day, they're also having a lot of fun.

Linda Romanello is Post magazine's Managing Editor. With more than 20 years of industry experience, Linda is a veteran of the professional post and broadcasting markets and has held key editorial roles with a number of leading industry publications. In her role with Post, she is focused on the post production industry's key technologies, players and emerging trends and provides overall strategic direction of the development and expansion of the publication. Linda earned a B.A. degree in communications from Hofstra University.

Linda Romanello
516-931-0730
lromanello@postmagazine.com

Marc Loftus is Post Magazine's Senior Editor. Marc joined Post in 1992 as assistant editor after graduating from the New York Institute of Technology. Over the years he has interviewed many of the post production industry's key players, reporting on new techniques and technologies in audio, video, film and graphics.

Marc Loftus
516-376-1087
mloftus@postmagazine.com

Director Of Sales - Mari Kohn
Phone: 818-291-1153
Fax: 818-547-4607
Cell: 818-472-1491
mkohn@copcomm.com
Eastern & Int'l Sales Manager - Gary Rhodes
Phone: 631-274-9530
Fax: 631-667-2871
Cell: 516-410-8638
grhodes@copcomm.com
Production Coordinator
production@postmagazine.com
President & CEO - William Rittwage
Phone: 818-291-1111
brittwage@copcomm.com