Audio

  • Academy invites 928 to become new members
    Audio
    Academy invites 928 to become new members

    LOS ANGELES — The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences is extending invitations to join the organization to 928 artists and executives who have distinguished themselves by their contributions t ...

    June 27, 2018

  • Stimmung & Formosa Group partner for ad work
    Audio
    Stimmung & Formosa Group partner for ad work

    SANTA MONICA, CA – Stimmung (www.stimmung.tv), a music and sound company known for its work on advertising projects, and Formosa Group (www.formosagroup.com), the post production sound specialists, ha ...

    June 22, 2018

  • ACIEM Studios relaunches as East Main Media
    Audio
    ACIEM Studios relaunches as East Main Media

    LITTLE FALLS, NJ — Independent production and post production media company ACIEM Studios has rebranded as East Main Media (www.eastmainmedia.com). ACIEM Studios has a 17-year history of providing med ...

    June 22, 2018

  • Temp Love moves into 32Ten Studios
    Audio
    Temp Love moves into 32Ten Studios

    SAN RAFAEL, CA — Audio story-teller Temp Love (templove.com) is celebrating its five-year anniversary with a new home base, having recently relocated to the historic 32Ten Studios site in San Rafael. ...

    June 21, 2018

  • Carol Dunn joins music house Human Worldwide as EP
    Audio
    Carol Dunn joins music house Human Worldwide as EP

    LOS ANGELES — Music house Human Worldwide (humanworldwide.com) has hired Carol Dunn as their newest executive producer. She joins Human from post house PS260, where she served as executive producer in ...

    June 18, 2018

  • Sound Lounge extends 'Everywhere' business to Colorado
    Audio
    Sound Lounge extends 'Everywhere' business to Colorado

    NEW YORK CITY — Indepently-owned sound studio Sound Lounge (www.soundlounge.com) is bringing its ‘Sound Lounge Everywhere’ concept to Colorado, thanks to a new partnership with Boulder-based post prod ...

    June 7, 2018

  • Killer Tracks releases music from Love Hope Strength Band
    Audio
    Killer Tracks releases music from Love Hope Strength Band

    SANTA MONICA, CA — Killer Tracks (www.killertracks.com) has announced the exclusive release of four tracks from the Love Hope Strength Band featuring Mike Peters of The Alarm, an act that produced mor ...

    June 6, 2018

  • Plush adds Headroom team to audio post roster
    Audio
    Plush adds Headroom team to audio post roster

    NEW YORK CITY — Audio post studio PlushNYC has expanded its team by adding veteran audio and music shop Headroom to its roster. The expanded company will operate under the Plush banner. 

    June 5, 2018

  • Pace Pictures opens new facility within IgnitedSpaces
    Audio
    Pace Pictures opens new facility within IgnitedSpaces

    HOLLYWOOD — Independent post production company Pace Pictures (www.pacepictures.com) has opened a new sound and picture finishing facility in Hollywood. The 20,000-square-foot site offers editorial fi ...

    May 30, 2018

  • Advance registration open for October's AES show in NYC
    Audio
    Advance registration open for October's AES show in NYC

    NEW YORK CITY — Advance registration is now open for this fall’s AES Convention in New York City. The 145th International AES Convention will take place from October 17th through 20th at the Jacob Jav ...

    May 21, 2018

Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  . . . 116 117 118 119 120 121 122   Next