Advertisement
Current Issue
July 2015

Studios

DIGITAL JUNGLE LAUNCHES MUSIC VIDEO DIVISION
August 25, 2010 –  HOLLYWOOD – Digital Jungle Post Production (www.digijungle.com) has launched a new music video division dubbed DJMV. The division will focused solely on servicing clients working on music videos and f ...
STUDIO SUITE SOFTWARE DEMOS AVAILABLE ONLINE
August 24, 2010 –  BURBANK - AlterMedia has posted new videos on its Website detailing its Studio Suite (http://studiosuite.net) scheduling and management software.
OXIDO ADDS BASELIGHT HD & NORTHLIGHT SCANNER
August 24, 2010 –  MEXICO CITY – Commercial post house Oxido has purchased a Baselight HD color grading system from FilmLight. The Baselight HD complements the studio’s year-old Baselight One system while providing fast ...
CSS TEAM HONORED FOR WORK ON 'ENTOURAGE' & 'THE PACIFIC'
August 23, 2010 –  HOLLYWOOD - Artists from CSS Studios’ (www.css-studios.com) Todd-AO, Soundelux and Modern Music were honored for their sound work at the 2009-2010 Creative Arts Primetime Emmy Awards in Los Angeles.
ZOIC WINS EMMY FOR 'CSI' WORK
August 23, 2010 –  LOS ANGELES - Zoic Studios (www.zoicstudios.com) was honored with an Emmy for “Outstanding Special Visual Effects For A Series,” at the Creative Arts Emmy awards held in LA on Saturday. The award hono ...
DIGITAL DOMAIN TO STANDARDIZE ON TWEAK'S RV VIEWER
August 18, 2010 –  VENICE, CA - Digital Domain (www.digitaldomain.com), with facilities here and in Vancouver, is standardizing on Tweak Software’s RV image and sequence viewer. RV is built on an open, architecture that ...
PICTURE HEAD OUTFITS SOUND 7 FOR 5.1 WORK
August 16, 2010 –  HOLLYWOOD - Picture Head (www.picturehead.com) recently built-out Sound 7, a new 5.1 mix room/soundstage. The project was guided by director of sound Mark Herscovitz, who called on consultant Charles ...
BLOG: HOLLYWOOD'S OASIS HOSTS GRAND OPENING
August 13, 2010 –  HOLLYWOOD - The A-List of Hollywood post was in attendance at the Grand Opening of Oasis Imagery (www.oasisimagery.com) on Sunset Boulevard in the heart of Hollywood. Oasis Imagery is led by their chi ...
CREW CUTS AWARDED 'WBE' CERTIFICATION
August 10, 2010 –  NEW YORK - Crew Cuts (www.crewcuts.com) has been granted Women’s Business Enterprise (WBE) certification by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (www.wbenc.org). With its WBE certification ...
HIFI PROJECT OPENS NEW YORK OFFICE
August 9, 2010 –  NEW YORK – Santa Monica, CA-based music production company HiFi Project (www.hifiproject.com) has opened an office in New York. The company is headed by composer/creative director Paul Robb and ...

1395 articles found. Viewing page 77 of 140. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5  . . . 74 75 76 77 78 79 80  . . . 138 139 140   Next