Video / Film

  • KONTENT PRODUCES, POSTS 'IDOL' SPOT FOR KONAMI
    Video / Film
    KONTENT PRODUCES, POSTS 'IDOL' SPOT FOR KONAMI

    SAN FRANCISCO - Kontent Films (www.kontentfilms.com) recently produced and posted a new :30 spot for Konami promoting its American Idol -themed Karaoke Revolution video game. Conceived by agency Dunca ...

    March 6, 2007

  • WHITE IRON POSTS AFL OPEN
    Video / Film
    WHITE IRON POSTS AFL OPEN

    SOUTHINGTON, CT - White Iron Digital (www.whiteiron.tv) recently teamed up with Victory Pictures to create the hard-hitting open for Arena Football League on ESPN. The :60 open premiered on Sunday, Ma ...

    March 5, 2007

  • SPIRIT TELECINE FAMILY ADDS NEW MEMBER
    Video / Film
    SPIRIT TELECINE FAMILY ADDS NEW MEMBER

    NEVADA CITY, CA - Thomson will show the newest member of the Grass Valley Spirit telecine family (www.grassvalley.com) at NAB next month. The Spirit HD shares all of the optical and mechanical compone ...

    March 5, 2007

  • GLOBAL VISION & KROMA POST HIP-HOP DOCUMENTARY
    Video / Film
    GLOBAL VISION & KROMA POST HIP-HOP DOCUMENTARY

    LOS ANGELES - Smart Girl Productions called on Global Vision Studio (www.gvstudio.com) to provide post services for the hip-hop documentary 1 More Hit, a feature-length film that will debut at the Sou ...

    March 2, 2007

  • AUTODESK TOOLS USED ON OSCAR-WINNING PROJECTS
    Video / Film
    AUTODESK TOOLS USED ON OSCAR-WINNING PROJECTS

    SAN RAFAEL, CA - Industrial Light & Magic, here, and Australia's Animal Logic both used Autodesk tools on Academy Award-winning projects. ILM's work on Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest was r ...

    March 1, 2007

  • CW-SPONSORED COMPETITION SEEKS STUDENT SUBMISSIONS
    Video / Film
    CW-SPONSORED COMPETITION SEEKS STUDENT SUBMISSIONS

    LOS ANGELES - Promax/BDA has teamed up with The CW Network and Blink to launch a new college competition - dubbed "Making the Cut" - that calls for undergraduates to submit their original multiplatfor ...

    February 28, 2007

  • IMAGINARY FORCES DESIGNS '23' TITLES
    Video / Film
    IMAGINARY FORCES DESIGNS '23' TITLES

    LOS ANGELES - Imaginary Forces (www.imaginaryforces.com) collaborated with director Joel Schumacher in designing the main titles for the New Line Cinema thriller, The Number 23, starring Jim Carrey. T ...

    February 23, 2007

  • DIGITAL DIMENSION PROVIDES EFFECTS FOR 'NORBIT'
    Video / Film
    DIGITAL DIMENSION PROVIDES EFFECTS FOR 'NORBIT'

    BURBANK, CA - Digital Dimension (www.digitaldimension.com) served as the lead visual effects house on the DreamWorks comedy Norbit, completing work on 162 shots for the film, which stars Eddie Murph ...

    February 22, 2007

  • SPY POST COMPLETES GUERILLA PROJECT FOR SCION
    Video / Film
    SPY POST COMPLETES GUERILLA PROJECT FOR SCION

    SAN FRANCISCO - Spy Post (www.spypost.com) VFX designer/artist Alaina Goetz recently completed work on a video presentation that serves as the centerpiece for a guerilla marketing campaign promoting ...

    February 22, 2007

  • PICTURE MILL CREATES CURTAIN CALL FOR 'DREAMGIRLS'
    Video / Film
    PICTURE MILL CREATES CURTAIN CALL FOR 'DREAMGIRLS'

    HOLLYWOOD - Dreamgirls, the Paramount/Dreamworks feature that's nominated for numerous Academy Awards, had its title sequence created at Picture Mill. The sequence, which closes the film, actually ser ...

    February 21, 2007

Go to page 1 2 3 4 5  . . . 308 309 310 311 312 313 314  . . . 346 347 348   Next