Video / Film

  • Chesa debuts SaaS remote collaboration solution
    Video / Film
    Chesa debuts SaaS remote collaboration solution

    BALTIMORE, MD — Chesa (www.chesa.com), a systems integrator supporting media supply chain environments, has announced Acorn Cloud, a software-as-a-service-based media asset management platform. Acorn ...

    April 5, 2022

  • Work announces eight promotions across three offices
    Video / Film
    Work announces eight promotions across three offices

    LONDON — Work Editorial (www.workeditorial.tv) has announced eight promotions of woman across their London, New York and Los Angeles locations. Erica Thompson and Marlo Baird are now the managing dire ...

    March 31, 2022

  • <I>CODA</I> wins Best Picture, <I>Dune</I> sweeps craft categories
    Video / Film
    CODA wins Best Picture, Dune sweeps craft categories

    HOLLYWOOD — The 94th Academy Awards took place at the Dolby Theatre at Ovation Hollywood on Sunday, March 27th, honoring movies released in 2021. The Power of the Dog led all nominations with 12, but ...

    March 28, 2022

  • Editor Christine Wolf joins Chicago's Picture North
    Video / Film
    Editor Christine Wolf joins Chicago's Picture North

    CHICAGO — Picture North (www.picturenorth.com) has added veteran editor Christine Wolf to its growing post production team. She comes from Whitehouse Post and brings more than 15 years of experience a ...

    March 28, 2022

  • Smash to launch virtual production stage in May
    Video / Film
    Smash to launch virtual production stage in May

    CHICAGO – This May, Smash Virtual (smashvirtual.com) will open a permanent virtual production stage in downtown Chicago, bringing this new way of filmmaking to the Midwest. The 19,000-square-foot stag ...

    March 25, 2022

  • White paper looks at influence of color in advertising
    Video / Film
    White paper looks at influence of color in advertising

    LONDON — Saddington Baynes (www.saddingtonbaynes.com) has released the results of a research-based white paper the creative studio put together that looks at the influence and effects of color in adve ...

    March 21, 2022

  • Rab Bradlea joins Alibi as East Coast music supervisor
    Video / Film
    Rab Bradlea joins Alibi as East Coast music supervisor

    NEW YORK CITY – Alibi Music (www.alibimusic.com) has enlisted Rab Bradlea to serve as East Coast music supervisor. Based in New York, Bradlea will work alongside head of sync A&R Julia Trainor in ...

    March 21, 2022

  • Talent collective Sweet Sadie adds to team
    Video / Film
    Talent collective Sweet Sadie adds to team

    NEW YORK CITY — Sweet Sadie (www.sweetsadie.com), a New York/Colorado/California-based nationwide talent collective, has expanded its team with the recent additions of Ethan Decker, PhD, strategy + re ...

    March 21, 2022

  • Aardman appoints two to new roles
    Video / Film
    Aardman appoints two to new roles

    BRISTOL, UK — Independent animation studio Aardman (www.aardman.com) has announced the appointments of Steven Shapiro and Harry Linden to the positions of chief technical officer and head of stop-fram ...

    March 18, 2022

Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  . . . 501 502 503 504 505 506 507   Next