Advertisement

Studios

  • INTAKE ADDS EDITORIAL TALENT
    Studios
    INTAKE ADDS EDITORIAL TALENT

    WICHITA, KS – Commercial animation, FX, production and editorial company Intake Studio (www.intakestudio.com) has signed senior editor Lonny Quattlebaum and editor Kevin Wildt to its staff. The studio ...

    September 9, 2010

  • DIGITAL JUNGLE LAUNCHES MUSIC VIDEO DIVISION
    Studios
    DIGITAL JUNGLE LAUNCHES MUSIC VIDEO DIVISION

    HOLLYWOOD – Digital Jungle Post Production (www.digijungle.com) has launched a new music video division dubbed DJMV. The division will focused solely on servicing clients working on music videos and f ...

    August 25, 2010

  • OXIDO ADDS BASELIGHT HD & NORTHLIGHT SCANNER
    Studios
    OXIDO ADDS BASELIGHT HD & NORTHLIGHT SCANNER

    MEXICO CITY – Commercial post house Oxido has purchased a Baselight HD color grading system from FilmLight. The Baselight HD complements the studio’s year-old Baselight One system while providing fast ...

    August 24, 2010

  • CSS TEAM HONORED FOR WORK ON 'ENTOURAGE' & 'THE PACIFIC'
    Studios
    CSS TEAM HONORED FOR WORK ON 'ENTOURAGE' & 'THE PACIFIC'

    HOLLYWOOD - Artists from CSS Studios’ (www.css-studios.com) Todd-AO, Soundelux and Modern Music were honored for their sound work at the 2009-2010 Creative Arts Primetime Emmy Awards in Los Angeles.

    August 23, 2010

  • ZOIC WINS EMMY FOR 'CSI' WORK
    Studios
    ZOIC WINS EMMY FOR 'CSI' WORK

    LOS ANGELES - Zoic Studios (www.zoicstudios.com) was honored with an Emmy for “Outstanding Special Visual Effects For A Series,” at the Creative Arts Emmy awards held in LA on Saturday. The award hono ...

    August 23, 2010

  • DIGITAL DOMAIN TO STANDARDIZE ON TWEAK'S RV VIEWER
    Studios
    DIGITAL DOMAIN TO STANDARDIZE ON TWEAK'S RV VIEWER

    VENICE, CA - Digital Domain (www.digitaldomain.com), with facilities here and in Vancouver, is standardizing on Tweak Software’s RV image and sequence viewer. RV is built on an open, architecture that ...

    August 18, 2010

  • PICTURE HEAD OUTFITS SOUND 7 FOR 5.1 WORK
    Studios
    PICTURE HEAD OUTFITS SOUND 7 FOR 5.1 WORK

    HOLLYWOOD - Picture Head (www.picturehead.com) recently built-out Sound 7, a new 5.1 mix room/soundstage. The project was guided by director of sound Mark Herscovitz, who called on consultant Charles ...

    August 16, 2010

  • BLOG: HOLLYWOOD'S OASIS HOSTS GRAND OPENING
    Studios
    BLOG: HOLLYWOOD'S OASIS HOSTS GRAND OPENING

    HOLLYWOOD - The A-List of Hollywood post was in attendance at the Grand Opening of Oasis Imagery (www.oasisimagery.com) on Sunset Boulevard in the heart of Hollywood. Oasis Imagery is led by their chi ...

    August 13, 2010

  • CREW CUTS AWARDED 'WBE' CERTIFICATION
    Studios
    CREW CUTS AWARDED 'WBE' CERTIFICATION

    NEW YORK - Crew Cuts (www.crewcuts.com) has been granted Women’s Business Enterprise (WBE) certification by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (www.wbenc.org). With its WBE certification ...

    August 10, 2010

Go to page 1 2 3 4 5  . . . 105 106 107 108 109 110 111  . . . 169 170 171   Next