Studios

  • Sim Group's Bling Digital opens in Brooklyn
    Studios
    Sim Group's Bling Digital opens in Brooklyn

    BROOKLYN — The Sim Group (www.simgroup.com), which supplies production and post production equipment and services to the feature and television industry, has expended its offerings into the New York m ...

    May 5, 2015

  • 'Avengers: Age of Ultron'
    Studios
    'Avengers: Age of Ultron'

    Post connects with a number of studios that contributed to one of the summer's biggest blockbusters, Marvel's Avengers: Age of Ultron.

    May 5, 2015

  • Method completes Avengers-themed Samsung spot
    Studios
    Method completes Avengers-themed Samsung spot

    LOS ANGELES — Method Studios (www.methodstudios.com) recently completed work on a theatrical spot for Samsung that ties into the release of the new Marvel Avengers: Age of Ultron film. The :60 cinema ...

    May 4, 2015

  • Nice Shoes partners with Crawford for remote services
    Studios
    Nice Shoes partners with Crawford for remote services

    NEW YORK — Nice Shoes (www.niceshoes.com), here, has launched a new remote partnership with Crawford Media Services (www.crawford.com) in Atlanta. The installation of Nice Shoes’ proprietary remote vi ...

    April 30, 2015

  • Sonic Union adds to team
    Studios
    Sonic Union adds to team

    NEW YORK — Audio post shop Sonic Union (http://sonicunion.com) has expanded its business development and post production team by bringing on board Randee Bowman and Laura Bermudez. Bowman will lead al ...

    April 29, 2015

  • Valerie Iorio joins Fluid as senior producer
    Studios
    Valerie Iorio joins Fluid as senior producer

    NEW YORK — SoHo-based creative editorial company Fluid (http://fluidny.com) has added Valerie Iorio as senior producer. She got her start on the agency side, producing for Bank of America at BBDO befo ...

    April 29, 2015

  • Pete Olson named partner at Volt Studios
    Studios
    Pete Olson named partner at Volt Studios

    MINNEAPOLIS — Volt Studios (www.voltstudios.tv), which collaborates with ad agencies, providing motion graphics, editing, and VFX services, has named Pete Olson partner. He’s been with the studio for ...

    April 27, 2015

  • EP Danixa Diaz joins Oishii Creative
    Studios
    EP Danixa Diaz joins Oishii Creative

    LOS ANGELES — Danixa Diaz has joined Oishii Creative (http://oishiicreative.com) as executive producer, bringing two decades of creative, production and design industry experience. In 2012, Diaz found ...

    April 24, 2015

  • Filmworkers working with colorist Craig Leffel
    Studios
    Filmworkers working with colorist Craig Leffel

    CHICAGO — Filmworkers (www.filmworkers.com) has reached an agreement with veteran colorist Craig Leffel to represent him for color correction projects in the Midwest. Leffel will continue to serve as ...

    April 24, 2015

Go to page 1 2 3 4 5  . . . 72 73 74 75 76 77 78  . . . 206 207 208   Next