Daily News

  • Chesa debuts SaaS remote collaboration solution
    Daily News
    Chesa debuts SaaS remote collaboration solution

    BALTIMORE, MD — Chesa (www.chesa.com), a systems integrator supporting media supply chain environments, has announced Acorn Cloud, a software-as-a-service-based media asset management platform. Acorn ...

    April 5, 2022

  • Alkemy-X adds to editorial & VFX teams
    Daily News
    Alkemy-X adds to editorial & VFX teams

    PHILADELPHIA — Alkemy X (www.alkemy-x.com) has expanded its VFX and post teams with three new hires. The company also now has an increased presence in Los Angeles, as well as Singapore, Vancouver and ...

    March 31, 2022

  • Work announces eight promotions across three offices
    Daily News
    Work announces eight promotions across three offices

    LONDON — Work Editorial (www.workeditorial.tv) has announced eight promotions of woman across their London, New York and Los Angeles locations. Erica Thompson and Marlo Baird are now the managing dire ...

    March 31, 2022

  • <I>CODA</I> wins Best Picture, <I>Dune</I> sweeps craft categories
    Daily News
    CODA wins Best Picture, Dune sweeps craft categories

    HOLLYWOOD — The 94th Academy Awards took place at the Dolby Theatre at Ovation Hollywood on Sunday, March 27th, honoring movies released in 2021. The Power of the Dog led all nominations with 12, but ...

    March 28, 2022

  • Editor Christine Wolf joins Chicago's Picture North
    Daily News
    Editor Christine Wolf joins Chicago's Picture North

    CHICAGO — Picture North (www.picturenorth.com) has added veteran editor Christine Wolf to its growing post production team. She comes from Whitehouse Post and brings more than 15 years of experience a ...

    March 28, 2022

  • Smash to launch virtual production stage in May
    Daily News
    Smash to launch virtual production stage in May

    CHICAGO – This May, Smash Virtual (smashvirtual.com) will open a permanent virtual production stage in downtown Chicago, bringing this new way of filmmaking to the Midwest. The 19,000-square-foot stag ...

    March 25, 2022

  • Toronto's Nice Shoes appoints junior colorists
    Daily News
    Toronto's Nice Shoes appoints junior colorists

    TORONTO — Nice Shoes (www.niceshoes.com) has appointed Kevin Ratigan and Erik Bayley to junior colorist positions. Ratigan was previously an assistant colorist at the studio, while Bayley comes to the ...

    March 21, 2022

  • White paper looks at influence of color in advertising
    Daily News
    White paper looks at influence of color in advertising

    LONDON — Saddington Baynes (www.saddingtonbaynes.com) has released the results of a research-based white paper the creative studio put together that looks at the influence and effects of color in adve ...

    March 21, 2022

  • Rab Bradlea joins Alibi as East Coast music supervisor
    Daily News
    Rab Bradlea joins Alibi as East Coast music supervisor

    NEW YORK CITY – Alibi Music (www.alibimusic.com) has enlisted Rab Bradlea to serve as East Coast music supervisor. Based in New York, Bradlea will work alongside head of sync A&R Julia Trainor in ...

    March 21, 2022

Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  . . . 885 886 887 888 889 890 891   Next